The L3Pilot project is co-funded by the European Commission as part of the Horizon 2020 Programme. The content of this website is the sole responsibility of the project partners.
The information provided on this website has been prepared exclusively for the purpose of providing information about the L3Pilot project and related activities.
The L3Pilot consortium has tried to ensure that all information provided on this website is correct at the time it was included. However, no representation is made or warranty given as to the completeness, accuracy or for the continual updating of the information contained on this website.
By accessing this website, you agree that the L3Pilot consortium will not be liable for any direct or indirect damage or any consequential loss arising from the use of the information contained on this website or from your access to any other information on the internet via hyperlinks.
The copyright for the material contained on this website belongs to the L3Pilot consortium. The technology and/or processes described on this website may be subject to other intellectual property rights reserved by the L3Pilot consortium or by other third parties in various countries. No licence is granted with respect to those intellectual property rights.
No information contained on this website can be considered as a suggestion for patent infringement. The L3Pilot consortium disclaims any liability that may be claimed for infringement or alleged infringement of patents. This website offers information on the L3Pilot project team.


Responsible for the contents

Aria Etemad

Volkswagen Group Research
Hermann-Münch-Str. 1
38440 Wolfsburg

Email: aria.etemad [at]

All the designations used on this website that refer to products or manufacturers are the property or trademark of the respective manufacturer.


This website is supported by

European Center for Information and Communication Technologies EICT GmbH – design & realisation: GRACO GmbH & Co. KG


Third-party images

© L3Pilot project/photographers: depositphotos/Solomin Viktor, Andrey Popov, leungchopan, fbmadeira, natlit; Nils Kampendonk; Volkswagen AG; Unsplash/Dawid Zawiła, Samuel Zeller, NeONBRAND, Brooke Cagle, Axel Antas-Bergkvist, Paul Gilmore